Join Us for our 2017/18 Winter Tours

November 14, 2017

If you are applying to Léman for the 2018-19 academic year, we invite you to attend a Winter Admissions Tour. 

Email admissions@lemanmanhattan.org or call 212-232-0266 to register. 

Registrations are accepted on a first come first serve basis. Tour sizes are limited. 


The Center for Early Childhood Education (PK3, PK4, Kindergarten)
Lower School (1st-5th Grade)
41 Broad Street

Tours
Wednesday, November 15 at 9 AM 
Wednesday, November 29 at 9 AM 
Wednesday, December 6 at 9 AM 
Wednesday, December 13 at 9 AM
Wednesday, December 20 at 9 AM 
Wednesday, January 3 at 9 AM 
Wednesday, January 10 at 9 AM
Wednesday, January 17 at 9 AM
Wednesday, January 24 at 9 AM
Wednesday, January 31 at 9 AM 

Upper School (6th-12th Grade)
1 Morris Street

Tours
Thursday, November 30 at 9 AM
Thursday, December 7 at 9 AM
Thursday, December 14 at 9 AM 
Thursday, January 11 at 9 AM
Thursday, January 18 at 9 AM 
Thursday, January 26 at 9 AM 

Contact Us

  • Phone
  • 212-232-0266
  • Fax
  • 212-232-0284
  • Lower School
  • 41 Broad St
  • New York, NY 10004
  • USA
  • Upper School
  • 1 Morris St
  • New York, NY 10004
  • USA

Social Media

Request Information

Copyright 2015 Léman Manhattan

Request Information